FRA Branch President Presents New Chief Selectees Collar Insignia

FRA Branch President, Dave Lord presents newly selected Spokane area Chiefs,
HMC Michelle Atwell (center), and FCC Ruth Jongeward (right) their Chief’s collar insignia.  The Branch hopes to make this an annual event to show our support and appreciation to those Shipmates that we all know “run the navy”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.